On the Linear Convergence to Weak/Standard D-stationary Points of DCA-based Algorithms for Structured Nonsmooth DC Programming

We consider a class of structured nonsmooth difference-of-convex minimization. We allow nonsmoothness in both the convex and concave components in the objective function, with a finite max structure in the concave part. Our focus is on algorithms that compute a (weak or standard) d(irectional)-stationary point as advocated in a recent work of Pang et al. … Read more